journey starts now

Standard

Let us START

We have always been waiting for a change in our life. We think we want to change everything around us, sometimes even our existence. But we have always been the same again and again.

I am not going to tell your whole story, because the simple and best answer is

” I CAN’T”. And this is because ” I DON”T KNOW YOU “.

Much of our frustrations  start here. This is because almost all the things we want to change is within ” I CAN ” and ” I KNOW YOU “. What we usually forget in our daily life is ” We are the master of our own”. We are letting people to be our masters knowingly, unknowingly. This what keeps torturing our subconscious mind, making us uneasy and diseased living. The diseased here I refer is the “mental” one.

I said “Journey Starts Now“. And…

View original post 312 more words

Leave a Reply

